OBC CANDIDATES MERIT LIST			
सत्यापन व प्रतिभूति जमा करने हेतु दिनांक—13—12—2021 तक का अन्तिम अवसर			
SL.NO.	Gender	Candidate Name	Father's Name
1	Male	PRASHAN PRATAP SINGH	RAJ BAHADUR SINGH
2	Male	RAM RAHESH	VISHRAM SINGH
3	Male	Ajay Yadav	Chandra Bhan Yadav
4	Male	ABHISHEK KUSHWAHA	HARINDRA KUSHWAHA
5	Female	SWATI KAUSHAL	RAJEEV KAUSHAL
6	Male	JEETENDRA KUMAR	RAM AUTAR
7	Male	Amit Sharma	Narayan Deen Sharma
8	Male	Naresh kumar	Sahab lal
9	Male	SANDEEP KUMAR VERMA	LEKHRAM VERMA
10	Male	Arun Kumar	Maheshwari prasad verma
11	Male	RAKESH KUMAR	DHANI RAM
12	Male	RAHUL KUMAR BIND	KANHAIYA BIND
13	Male	Maneesh Gupta	Dinesh Kumar Gupta
14	Male	JYOTEE SAVAROOP	RAMKRAPAL
15	Male	ANURUDHA KUMAR	GYA PRASAD
16	Male	ANURUDHA KUMAR	GYA PRASAD
17	Male	AKHIL PATEL	JEETENDRA KUMAR SINGH
18	Male	PRAMOD KUMAR NISHAD	HARILAL NISHAD
19	Male	MOHIT KUMAR	RAMESH YADAV
20	Male	VINOD RAJBHAR	MOTILAL RAJBHAR
21	Male	Adarsh verma	Sanjay Kumar verm
22	Male	VEDRADITYA YADAV	RAJENDRA PAL YADAV
23	Male	KULDEEP	KUMAR
24	Male	VIKAS SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR
25	Male	NISAR AHMAD	BASHIR AHMAD
26	Male	MANVENDRA SINGH	JAGESHWAR SINGH
27	Male	RAM MANOHAR CHAURASIYA	RAM NRESH CHAURASIYA
28	Male	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	MAN SINGH
29	Male	MOHD IMRAN	MEHANDIHASAN
30	Male	ANKIT KUMAR	SURENDRA KUMAR